The American Legion Dept of MN Fifth District


5th District Auxiliary Officers for 2022-2023

 Office  Name  Unit
 President  Jill Davis  435
 1st Vice President  Cari Lamb  1
 2nd Vice President  Deb Bayer  99
 Executive Board Member  Pat Bjur-Johnson  234
 Executive Board Member  Sheri Rhodes  435
 Secretary  LoAnn Grill  440
 Treasurer  Becky Nelson  1
 Parliamentarian  Becky Nelson  1
 Chaplain  Julie Martin  440
 Junior Past President  Mary Younkin  440


5th District Auxiliary Committee Chairs 2022-2023

 Committee  Name  Unit   
 Americanism  Bonnie Brenna  99
 Armed Forces Center        
 Auxiliary Emergency Fund  Cari Lamb  1
 Community Service  Sheri Rhodes  435
 Children & Youth  Linda Thompson  435
 Constitution & Standing Rules (Lead Chair)  Becky Nelson  1
 Constitution & Standing Rules Committee Sheri Rhodes  435
 Constitution & Standing Rules Committee  Colleen Grill 440
 Education     Sonja Dauphin 435
 Finance Chairman Becky Nelson 1
 Finance Deb Bayer 99
 Girls State  Jill Davis  435
 Historian/History Coolleen/LoAnn Grill 440
 Junior Activities  Julie Martin  440
 Leadership     Mary Younkin 440
 Legislation      Pat Bjur-Johnson  234
 Membership      Cari Lamb  1
 Memorial      Julie Martin  440
 National Security  Colleen Grill  440
 Nominating Committee  Sonja Dauphin  435
 Nominating Committee  Julie Martin  440
 Nominating Committee  Mary Younkin  440
 Past President's Parley-Co  Julie Martin  440
 Poppy      Jill Davis  435
 Public Relations  Becky Nelson  1
 Veterans Affairs & Rehab   Deb Bayer  99
 Service To Veterans  Deb Bayer  99